Meet Our Team 

 



Nelson Julian


Dining Room Manager


Nelson@thespinnaker.com


(415) 332-2545

 



Bill Manson


Banquet and Special Events Manager


Bill@thespinnaker.com


(415) 332-8792

 



Donna Naughton


Beverage Manager


Donna@thespinnaker.com


(415) 332-8793

 



Alene Carlton


Assist Dining Room Manager


Alene@thespinnaker.com


(415) 332-8791

 



Gavin Larsen


Assist Dining Room Manager


Gavin@thespinnaker.com


(415) 332-1500



Charlene Silvera


Office Manager


Charlene@thespinnaker.com


(415) 332-1505



Jeff Scharosch


General Manager


Jeff@thespinnaker.com


(415) 332-9046

 

The Spinnaker

100 Spinnaker Drive,

Sausalito, CA 94965

Phone. 415-332-1500