Team

Our Starting Lineup

Nelson Julian

Dining Room Manager

Nelson@thespinnaker.com (415) 332-2545

Alene Carlton

Assist Dining Room Manager

Alene@thespinnaker.com (415) 332-1500

Gavin Larsen

Assist Dining Room Manager

Gavin@thespinnaker.com (415) 332-1500

Bill Manson

Banquet and Special Events Manager

Bill@thespinnaker.com (415) 332-8792

Donna Naughton

Beverage Manager

Donna@thespinnaker.com (415) 332-1500

Phil Collins

Executive Chef

Phil@thespinnaker.com (415) 332-9046

Charlene Silvera

Office Manager

Charlene@thespinnaker.com (415) 332-1505

Have A Look

The Spinnaker

100 Spinnaker Drive,

Sausalito, CA 94965

Phone. 415-332-1500