Meet Our TeamĀ 



Nelson Julian


Dining Room Manager


Nelson@thespinnaker.com


(415) 332-2545



Bill Manson


Banquet and Special Events Manager


Bill@thespinnaker.com


(415) 332-8792



Donna Naughton


Beverage Manager


Donna@thespinnaker.com


(415) 332-8793



Alene Carlton


Assist Dining Room Manager


Alene@thespinnaker.com


(415) 332-8791



Jeff Scharosch


General Manager


Jeff@thespinnaker.com


(415) 332-1572



Zorana Walker


Office Manager


Zorana@thespinnaker.com


(415) 332-1505



The Spinnaker

100 Spinnaker Drive,

Sausalito, CA 94965

Phone. 415-332-1500